[DRAFT] Interview for Replacement   Leave a comment

I was called by harun,STAN student’s coordinator in BPK-RI,to go interview for replacement. It about ten minutes,from eleven o’clok until eleven plus ten minutes. Pewawancrq is mr. Erwin Miftah,eselon 3 kabag pkpk biro sdm bpk. Beliau adl lulusan stan jg. I was asked about my activity chronicle in Akn 7,a place where i wanna placed and don’t want placed,and what will i do if i go there.
Btw,the latest two weeks,the people in my workplace is very busy. It’s because Bpk will be audited by Bpk Netherlands (peer review). So,the work letter of audit (KKP) must be repaired. I with my team,Ms.Yulita and Dini,has to repair Pt.INDOfarma.

Posted Agustus 14, 2016 by 4n1ef in Uncategorized

Tinggalkan Balasan

